top of page
  • Marty Dougherty

Yorkville Faces #017 - Friends of Denny Ferado - December 1, 2018


I'll try and give some of the faces a name but it'll be up to Denny Ferado to do the honors in case I miss a face or two. These are some of the people that hung aaround where Kronk's Luncheonette and P & C's Bar was located on York Avenue and 87th Street. Going from the left to right, Ronnie O'Neil, Forget, Eddie Barber?, Stan Zizka, Denny Ferado, Billy Whelan, and my brother, Paddy Dougherty on the lower right side. Enjoy,

Marty Dougherty

Return to the following Indexes:

86th Street Memories Index

Avenues and Streets of Yorkville Index

Faces of Yorkville Index

Landmarks of Yorkville Index

Schools of Yorkville Index

Social Locations of Yorkville Index

Note: If you are the owner of any of these pictures, please let me know so that I can add your name to the credits for the picture. You can click on my name above (my email) to let me know.

Donations: Please go to Paypal.com and enter in my email address - doherty167@yahoo.com and make any donation from $1.00 and up. Thank you in advance. Marty Dougherty

Coming Soon: Return to greendougherty on WIX.com

94 views0 comments
bottom of page