top of page
  • Marty Dougherty

D Oldies Groups And Their Tunes - March 20, 2019


Del Satins (from Yorkville)

Groups That Started With A "D"

Darchaes, Darts, Dave Clark Five, Del Satins, Dell Vikings, Dells (El Rays), Delmonicos, Deltairs, Dewy (Regal), Diablos, Diplomats, Dixie Cups, Dominos, Don Juans, Downbeats, Drifters, Dubs (Marvels),

Return to Marty's Oldies Music Index:

Marty's Oldies (Doo Wop) Tunes on YouTube Playlist

Note: If you are the owner of any of these pictures, please let me know so that I can add your name to the credits for the picture. You can click on my name above (my email) to let me know.

Donations: Please go to Paypal.com and enter in my email address - doherty167@yahoo.com and make any donation from $1.00 and up. Thank you in advance. Marty Dougherty

9 views0 comments
bottom of page