top of page
  • Marty Dougherty

95th Street Recap - Yorkville Memories - May 3, 2019


I caught this picture of 95th Street between 2nd and 3rd Avenues. Does this picture ring a bell with anyone out there?

Families of 95th Street - 09/18/18

Danny Cuomo 339 East 95th Street

Sissy Salinas Lived at 405 and 210 East 95th Street. Both in the 70's.

Dorothy Fischetti 1843 First Ave. 95th Street.

Yvonne Groseil 210 East 95th Street

Kitti Fisher-Borgatti 235 East 95th Street (2 yrs in the late-'90s)

A Few Landmarks on 95th Street

Add a few landmarks

Sharing a few memories. Enjoy,

Marty Dougherty

Return to the following Indexes:

86th Street Memories Index

Avenues and Streets of Yorkville Index

Bars and Restaurants of Yorkville Index

Faces of Yorkville Index

Memories (Landmarks) of Yorkville Index

Schools Attended by Yorkville Students Index

Social Locations of Yorkville Index

Streets of Yorkville Indix

Note: If you are the owner of any of these pictures, please let me know so that I can add your name to the credits for the picture. You can click on my name above (my email) to let me know.

Donations: Please go to Paypal.com and enter in my email address - doherty167@yahoo.com and make any donation from $1.00 and up. Thank you in advance. Marty Dougherty

Return to: greendougherty on WIX.com

33 views0 comments
bottom of page