top of page
  • Marty, the memory man

Brewery Aerial View BR005 - Brewery Memories - August 14, 2019


Aerial view of the Brewery. If memory serves me, that is OLGC (Our Lady of Good Counsel) on the top of this picture on 90th Street. OLGC is located at 236 East 90th Street, on the south side of the street.

The avenue on the left in the above picture is 2nd Avenue. The avenue on the right side of the picture is 3rd Avenue.

Marty Dougherty

Note: If you are the owner of any of these pictures, please let me know so that I can add your name to the credits for the picture. You can click on my name above (my email) to let me know.

Donations: Please go to Paypal.com and enter in my email address - doherty167@yahoo.com and make any donation from $1.00 and up. Thank you in advance. Marty Dougherty

70 views0 comments
bottom of page