top of page
  • Marty Dougherty

Jobs Out West* - US - CVS Plaza - July 5, 2019


CVS Plaza

This is a small plaza (no name) that is located on the SE corner of SR 7/US 441. The CVS in on the corner with a gas station between it and the Wendy's Fast Food Restaurant. The following is the listing for all the facilities at this location.

CVS Plaza Index

CVS - Store #8367 - 561-357-8996

Dry Cleaners - Next to Goodyear

Wendy's Restaurant - 561-432-4612

Note: If you are the owner of any of these pictures, please let me know so that I can add your name to the credits for the picture. You can click on my name above (my email) to let me know.

Donations: Please go to Paypal.com and enter in my email address - doherty167@yahoo.com and make any donation from $1.00 and up. Thank you in advance. Marty Dougherty

2 views0 comments
bottom of page