top of page
  • Marty Dougherty

So You Served - Military Inspection SYS027 - November 1l, 2018


Miltary Inspection SYS027

For those of you that never served in the US Marines, part of life is preparing for an inspection, or, preparing and practicing for an inspection. And, sometimes you never know who will show up for the pratice inspection. One thing that they all have in common is that you get up early in the morning to eat and get out tp the area where you will have the inpsection.

The above picture is from our prep for the cruise with the 2nd Bn- 8th Marines and what it all looks lie form the air. Don't ask where the hell I am in the above picture.

Sgharing some memories of being an FMF Marine. Enjoy,

Return to: greendougherty's Links for So You Served

Marty Dougherty

Return to: greendougherty's Master Links

Note: If you are the owner of any of these pictures, please let me know so that I can add your nme to the credits for the picture. You can click on my name above (my email) to let me know.

Donations: Please go to Paypal.com and enter in my email address - doherty167@yahoo.com and make any donation from $1.00 and up. Thank you in advance. Marty Dougherty

Return to: greendougherty on WIX.com

11 views0 comments
bottom of page