top of page
  • Marty Dougherty

78th Street Recap - Yorkville Memories - May 3, 2019


78th Street and near the East River and John Jay Pool.

Families of 78th Street

Paul G. Rudy 265 East 78th Street

Peggy Martin Peggy Kenney 440 East 78 Street

Michael Lynch 399 East 78th Street

Maria Festl East 78th Street

A Few Landmarks of 78th Street

John Jay Pool

Sharing a few memories. Enjoy,

Marty Dougherty

Return to the following Indexes:

86th Street Memories Index

Avenues and Streets of Yorkville Index

Bars and Restaurants of Yorkville Index

Faces of Yorkville Index

Memories (Landmarks) of Yorkville Index

Schools Attended by Yorkville Students Index

Social Locations of Yorkville Index

Streets of Yorkville Index

Note: If you are the owner of any of these pictures, please let me know so that I can add your name to the credits for the picture. You can click on my name above (my email) to let me know.

Donations: Please go to Paypal.com and enter in my email address - doherty167@yahoo.com and make any donation from $1.00 and up. Thank you in advance. Marty Dougherty

Return to: greendougherty on WIX.com

48 views0 comments
bottom of page