top of page
  • Marty, the green man

Palm Trees - 09 S Solitaire Palm Tree Seeds - Dougherty Garden - August 25, 2018


Scientific Name: Ptychosperma elegans

Common Name: Solitaire Palm Tree Seeds 09 S

Type of Plant: Palm Tree

I took a picture of a few of my Solitaire palm tree because there were a lot of red seeds on all of the Solitaire palm trees. Here is a quick post of the red seeds that are falling on a regular basis and I'll be collecting these little red seeds.

Return to the Dougherty Garden Indexes:

Note: If you are the owner of any of these pictures, please let me know so that I can add your name to the credits for the picture. You can click on my name above (my email) to let me know.

Donations: Please go to Paypal.com and enter in my email address - doherty167@yahoo.com and make any donation from $1.00 and up. Thank you in advance. Marty Dougherty

..

2 views0 comments
bottom of page